I’m Back!

Happy Late Thanksgiving to all of you!  I hope yours was as wonderful as ours was.  We were in beautiful Oregon with my in-laws and it was sooooo relaxing.  Overcast rainy days make me feel so cozy, and we did our fair share of snuggling up by the fire and falling asleep watching movies.

Here’s a pic of the fam on Thanksgiving before we all gained 10 pounds. 🙂

 

I guest posted over at GrainMill again today.  Check it out here.

Did you know you can make cornmeal from grinding popcorn kernels?  Wild!!

Back tomorrow!

One comment on “I’m Back!

  1. Merce says:

    does ground pinto beans make for easy refried beans? Is this possible?

Leave a Reply

