Workout Blog: Blonde Ponytail

Fellas,

I don’t know about you, but I am completely hooked on the Olympics.  I can’t get enough.  I am glued to the tv.  Last night was gymnastics and do you think I could peel myself away from the boob tube?  no.  So setting my phone alarm for an early workout felt tiring, but I did it anyway.  As luck would have it, my phone died in the middle of the night and I accidentally slept in!  Great, but not great because I missed the chance to get out and exercise.   I have been mostly running here in New York because I don’t have access to much else.  But sometimes when it is too rainy or hot (or I my phone dies in the middle of the night I do a workout at home (mostly BodyRock).  Luckily I found another blog that specializes in at-home workouts and lots of them require no equipment!  I did the Feisty Fifty today and it kicked my bootay!! My arms were shaking and I was dripping big sweat drops onto our floor within the first 7 minutes!  She has all the right certifications, and she dresses a lot less scandalous than some other workout sites.  So far so good!

Check out Blonde Ponytail when you get a chance!

One comment on “Workout Blog: Blonde Ponytail

  1. Carrie says:

    I did a 40 minute Biggest Loser Cardio Blast (or some other name that makes me nervous just reading it…) and I was dripping sweat. I hate to sweat just going outside but that happens here in the South…but I LOVE to sweat when I work out! They say sweat is fat crying right?

Leave a Reply

